Common The Mo’Nique Show Interview plus Drops Greatest Hits

Vodpod videos no longer available.

he first greatest hits collection of Common’s (formerly Common Sense) work titled Go! Common Classics (Geffen/UMe) will be released May 25, 2010. Compiled with Common’s assistance the collection gathers 11 of his most popular tracks from the past decade plus the rare Ice Cube diss “The B**** In Yoo” and a new song, “Next Time (Just Right Version)” featuring Queen Latifah, from the film Just Wright, which hits theatres this Friday.

“In addition to his film work Common is also working on his next album featuring production from Kanye West, No-I.D. and Twilight Tone.”


1. The Light
2. Universal Mind Control (UMC)
3. Next Time (Just Wright Version) NEW SONG!! Featuring QUEEN LATIFAH
4. Go!
5. Come Close Featuring MARY J. BLIGE
6. I Want You
7. The Corner Featuring THE LAST POETS
8. Love of My Life (An Ode to Hip Hop) ERYKAH BADU Featuring COMMON
9. Testify
10. The People
11. Drivin’ Me Wild Featuring LILY ALLEN
12. Southside Featuring KANYE WEST
13. The B**** In Yoo