Christian Rich


I came across Christian Rich today while on 2dopeboyz on my phone and when I downloaded the song Malicious ft. Shanell I wasn’t sure what it was going to be like. I was really feeling it so I checked out some other songs and come to find out they are signed to the neptunes and manged by Shae of NERD. They are having a album listening party tomorrow in the city so I’ll def be there but give it a listen you might like it.

Christian Rich are Chicago born Hip Hop/Electro producer/artist that are currently residing in New York. With their manager Shae of N.E.R.D, The duo produces a sound that has everyone in the industry talking, with an eclectic fusion of electronica, pop, R&B, and hip-hop. On June 7th, 2010 Pharrell Williams and N.E.R.D protégé’s Christian Rich will be releasing their new Mixtape/EP with E! TV’s Clinton Sparks, Jay-Z’sand Lebron James’ DJ Mick Boogie. The tape includes features from Pharrell Williams, Pusha T of the Clipse, Rhea formally of N.E.R.D, Diplo, DJ Benzi, Peter, Bjorn and John and others.

