Kanye West Album Cover Banned

Stirring up controversy with his new album cover
Artist Kanye West still plans to release his cover art for his upcoming album
My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

After seeing the Art work for the first time WalMart
Plans to ban it from its stores
The painting shows a nude woman with wings and tail straddling over what appears to be Kanye with an monster face
Right after receiving the news Kanye West “TWEETS”

“Yooooo they banned my album cover! They don’t want me chilling on the couch with my phoenix! So Nirvana can have a naked human being on they cover but I can’t have a PAINTING of a monster with no arms and a polka dot tail and wings”
WEST TWEETED
“In the 70s album covers had actual nudity… It’s so funny that people forget that… Everything has been so commercialized now.”
WEST TWEETED “In all honesty… I really don’t be thinking about Wal-Mart when I make my music or album covers.”

“I had a chance to look at the album cover and honestly
thought it was different and creative. I feel that as an individual,
each and every person have the right to express themselves the way the want disregarding the social norm.Today i want everybody to be yourself (do you) Be free at mind and heart and watch how the small things don’t seem to matter anymore.”

